* Basket
Total £0.00
View Basket

The Story Orchestra: The Sleeping Beauty

By Jessica Courtney Tickle



Stock Status Available

Order Quantity

Product Information

Author Jessica Courtney Tickle
Binding Hardback
Date published October 2018
Number of pages 24
Publisher Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd
ISBN / Item No. 9781786030931


A stunning retelling of the classic ballet story brought to life by music! Set to the sound of Tchaikovsky's original music, this favorite ballet story features a a musical note to press on each spread. Join the King and Queen as they throw a party for their new baby, Princess Aurora. But when a terrible guest arrives and places a curse on princess, the kingdom must find the one special person who can defeat it... Read the story, listen to accompanying music, then turn to the back of the book to find out more about the Tchaikovsky musical clips in this stunning gift book.

Recently Viewed

View All
© The Royal Horticultural Society 2017